Snowsports Industries America

Staff Directory

SnowSports Industries America
8377-B Greensboro Drive
McLean, Virginia 22102-3587
Washington, DC Metro-Area

p: 703-556-9020
f : 703-821-8276
e: SIAmail@snowsports.org

Lindsey Auer
Marketing/Communications Coordinator
LAuer@snowsports.org

Get to know Lindsey

Maggie Bittner
Associate Director of Meetings, Events, and Education
MBittner@snowsports.org

Get to know Maggie

Dave Blakeslee
Manager of Internet Communications
DBlakeslee@snowsports.org

Get to know Dave

Linda Boodley
Office Manager and Staff Accountant
LBoodley@snowsports.org

Get to know Linda

Judy Brown
Project Assistant
JBrown@snowsports.org

Get to know Judy

Henry Cho
Database Manager
HCho@snowsports.org

Get to know Henry

Kelly Davis
Director of Research
KDavis@snowsports.org

Get to know Kelly

Mary DeOrnellas
Membership Coordinator
MDeornellas@snowsports.org

Get to know Mary

Jessica Eisenberg
Meetings and Events Manager
JEisenberg@snowsports.org

Get to know Jessica

Debbie Des Roches
Director of Trade Show
DDesroches@snowsports.org

Get to know Debbie

Sherry Gilbert
Print Production Manager
SGilbert@snowsports.org

Get to know Sherry

Bryan Ginn
IT Manager
BGinn@snowsports.org

Get to know Bryan

Patricia Grenke
Membership Manager
PGrenke@snowsports.org

Get to know Pat

Elizabeth O. Hurst
Communications and Public Relations Manager
EHurst@snowsports.org

Get to know Elizabeth

David Ingemie
President
DIngemie@snowsports.org

Get to know David

Mary Cecile Neville
Director of Marketing and Communications
MCNeville@snowsports.org

Get to know Mary Cecile

Emily O'Hara
Market Research Associate
EOhara@snowsports.org

Get to know Emily

Bob Orbacz
Director of Finance and Operations
ROrbacz@snowsports.org

Get to know Bob

Agy Ozdowski
Executive Assistant to the President & Research Analyst
AOzdowski@snowsports.org

Get to know Agy

Chris Semon
Director of Sales and Membership
Chris@snowsports.org

Get to know Chris

Andy Shevitz
Membership Associate
AShevitz@snowsports.org

Get to know Andy

Suzanne Walshaw
Accounting Manager
SWalshaw@snowsports.org

Get to know Suzanne

Sales Rep Territories

Dave Wray
Western Sales and Marketing Manager
DWray@snowsports.org

Get to know Dave

Reddy Kennedy
Rocky Mtn. & Central Region Sales and Marketing Manager
RKennedy@snowsports.org

Get to know Reddy

Ed Wray
Eastern Sales and Marketing Manager
EWray@snowsports.org

Get to know Ed

Tom Davis
Nationwide Supporting Membership Sales and Marketing Manager 
TDavis@snowsports.org

Get to know Tom

Sales Territory Map »

SIA Overview

Founded

May 22, 1954 (Founded as National Ski Equipment and Apparel Association)

Legal Status

A 501c(6) private, not-for-profit organization

Location

8377-B Greensboro Drive
McLean, VA 22102
Washington, DC Metro-Area
703-556-9020
Offices in CO, OR, RI
SIAmail@snowsports.org

Leadership

Chairman of the Board:
Bob Gundram, C3
President:
David Ingemie
SIA Board of Directors

Subsidiary Sites

Snowlink
Snow Sports Insiders
Winter Feels Good
Winter Trails

Trade Show & Events

SIA Snow Show
On-Snow Demo/Ski-Ride Fest
Nordic Demo
Sourcing Snow
Summer Snowdown