Retail Advisory & Trade Show Committees


SIA’s Committees are made up of influential industry professionals and specialty shops that have been appointed to guide these particular markets helping to direct operations and develop policies, programs, activities and events that promote the growth and development of snow sports. For more information, call the SIA office at 703-556-9020 or email For a full list of SIA Committees click here.

Retail Advisory Committee

Spike Clayton, Skirack, Burlington, VT
Gary Cole, Cole Sport, Park City, UT
Tracy Gibbons, Sturtevant’s Sports, Bellevue, WA
Lisa Hollenbeck, Alpine Shop, Saint Louis, MO
Jack Kannapel, Ski Pro, Inc., Mesa, AZ
Greg Klein, Willi’s Ski Shop, Seven Springs, PA
Bill Langlands, Darkside Snowboards, Killington, VT
Phil Leeds, Skinny Skis, Inc., Jackson Hole, WY
Bob Olson, Viking Ski Shop, Mt. Prospect, IL
Patrick O’Winter, Christy Sports, Avon, CO
Raul Pinto, Satellite Board Shop, Boulder, CO
Joe Rauscher, Joe’s Ski Shop, St. Paul, MN
Ira Rosh, Paragon Sports, NYC, NY
Kim Walker, Outdoor Divas, Boulder, CO
Ted Schiavoni, Summit Ski and Snowboard, Framingham, MA
Dustin Goss, Garmont

Trade Show Committee

Bob Gundram, C3
Jared Bevens, Vans
Wendy Carey, Seirus Innovation
Geoff Curtis, Marker-Volkl USA
Kirk Langford, Descente
Annelise Loevlie, Icelantic Skis
Kim Miller, SCARPA North America
Jon Rucker, HEAD
Jim Satloff, Liberty Skis
Hugh Schure, Schure Sports/Karbon
Jenny Taylor, Atomic
Greg Wozer, LEKI USA
Robert Yturri, Sport Obermeyer
Jono Zacharias, 686