Staff Directory

Executive

Maria McNulty

COO
mmcnulty@snowsports.org

Nick Sargent

President
Nick.Sargent@snowsports.org

Trade Show

Debbie DesRoches

Trade Show Director
DDesroches@snowsports.org

Sales

Reddy Kennedy

Rocky Mtn. & Central Region Sales and Marketing Manager
RKennedy@snowsports.org

Dave Wray

Western Sales and Marketing Manager
DWray@snowsports.org

Ed Wray

Eastern Sales and Marketing Manager
EWray@snowsports.org

Tom Davis

Nationwide Supporting Membership Sales and Marketing Manager
TDavis@snowsports.org

Download Sales Territory Map>>

Research

Kelly Davis

Director of Research
KDavis@snowsports.org

Agy Ozdowski

Consumer Insights Manager
AOzdowski@snowsports.org

Finance

Bob Orbacz

Director of Finance and Operations
ROrbacz@snowsports.org

Suzanne Walshaw

Accounting Manager
SWalshaw@snowsports.org

IT/Operations

Bryan Ginn

IT Manager
BGinn@snowsports.org

Henry Cho

Database Manager
HCho@snowsports.org

Emeritus

David Ingemie

President Emeritus
DIngemie@snowsports.org