Staff Directory

Executive

Nick Sargent

President
Nick.Sargent@snowsports.org

Maria McNulty

Chief Operating Officer
mmcnulty@snowsports.org

Trade Show

Debbie DesRoches

Trade Show Director
DDesroches@snowsports.org

Member Services/Sales

Kyle Kennedy

Director of Member Services
kkennedy@snowsports.org

Reddy Kennedy

Rocky Mtn. & Central Region Sales and Marketing Manager
RKennedy@snowsports.org

Dave Wray

Western Sales and Marketing Manager
DWray@snowsports.org

Ed Wray

Eastern Sales and Marketing Manager
EWray@snowsports.org

Marketing & Communications

Todd Walton

Director of Communications
twalton@snowsports.org

Research

Kelly Davis

Director of Research
KDavis@snowsports.org

Finance

Jo Gabrielson

Accounting/HR Manager
jgabrielson@snowsports.org

IT/Operations

Henry Cho

Director of Information Services
HCho@snowsports.org