Staff Directory

Executive

Nick Sargent

President
Nick.Sargent@snowsports.org

Maria McNulty

Chief Operating Officer
MMcnulty@snowsports.org

Trade Show

Debbie DesRoches

Trade Show Director
DDesroches@snowsports.org

Member Services/Sales

Kyle Kennedy

Director of Member Services
KKennedy@snowsports.org

Reddy Kennedy

Rocky Mtn. & Central Region Manager
RKennedy@snowsports.org

Dave Wray

Western US & Asia/Pacific
DWray@snowsports.org

Ed Wray

Eastern US & European Regional Manager
EWray@snowsports.org

Communications & Marketing

Todd Walton

Director of Communications & Marketing
TWalton@snowsports.org

Research

Kelly Davis

Director of Research
KDavis@snowsports.org

Accounting

Jo Gabrielson

Accounting/HR Manager
JGabrielson@snowsports.org

Information Services

Henry Cho

Director of Information Services
HCho@snowsports.org