Staff Directory

Staff Directory

SnowSports Industries America
8377-B Greensboro Drive
McLean, Virginia 22102-3587
Washington, DC Metro-Area

p: 703-556-9020
f : 703-821-8276
e: SIAmail@snowsports.org

Lindsey Auer

Lindsey Auer
Marketing and Communications Manager
LAuer@snowsports.org

Get to know Lindsey

Maggie Bittner

Maggie Bittner
Associate Director of Meetings, Events, and Education
MBittner@snowsports.org

Get to know Maggie

Dale Blakeslee

Dave Blakeslee
Digital Production Manager
DBlakeslee@snowsports.org

Get to know Dave

Linda Boodley

Linda Boodley
Office Manager and Staff Accountant
LBoodley@snowsports.org

Get to know Linda

Judy Brown

Judy Brown
Project Assistant
JBrown@snowsports.org

Get to know Judy

Henry Cho

Henry Cho
Database Manager
HCho@snowsports.org

Get to know Henry

Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis
Director of Research
KDavis@snowsports.org

Get to know Kelly

Mary DeOrnellas

Mary DeOrnellas
Membership Coordinator
MDeornellas@snowsports.org

Get to know Mary

Jessica Elsenberg

Jessica Eisenberg
Meetings and Events Manager
JEisenberg@snowsports.org

Get to know Jessica

Debbie Des Roches

Debbie Des Roches
Director of Trade Show
DDesroches@snowsports.org

Get to know Debbie

Sherry Gilbert

Sherry Gilbert
Print Production Manager
SGilbert@snowsports.org

Get to know Sherry

Bryan Ginn

Patricia Grenke

Patricia Grenke
Membership Manager
PGrenke@snowsports.org

Get to know Pat

David Ingemie

Mary Cecile Neville

Mary Cecile Neville
Director of Marketing and Communications
MCNeville@snowsports.org

Get to know Mary Cecile

Bob Orbacz

Bob Orbacz
Director of Finance and Operations
ROrbacz@snowsports.org

Get to know Bob

Agy Ozdowski

Agy Ozdowski
Executive Assistant to the President & Research Analyst
AOzdowski@snowsports.org

Get to know Agy

Emily Rees

Emily Rees
Business Intelligence Manager
ERees@snowsports.org

Get to know Emily

Chris Semon

Chris Semon
Director of Sales and Membership
Chris@snowsports.org

Get to know Chris

Andy Shevitz

Andy Shevitz
Membership Associate
AShevitz@snowsports.org

Get to know Andy

Suzanne Walshaw

Suzanne Walshaw

Accounting Manager
SWalshaw@snowsports.org

Get to know Suzanne

Sales Rep Territories

Dave Wray

Dave Wray
Western Sales and Marketing Manager
DWray@snowsports.org

Get to know Dave

Reddy Kennedy

Reddy Kennedy
Rocky Mtn. & Central Region Sales and Marketing Manager
RKennedy@snowsports.org

Get to know Reddy

Ed Wray

Ed Wray
Eastern Sales and Marketing Manager
EWray@snowsports.org

Get to know Ed

Tom Davis

Tom Davis
Nationwide Supporting Membership Sales and Marketing Manager
TDavis@snowsports.org

Get to know Tom