Industry Press Release

Billabong Week Continues With Snowboard Legend Kevin Jones

08/11/2010

Los Angeles, CA (August 11, 2010) — Airing Wednesday, August 11 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Snowboard Legend Kevin Jones, plus Brooklyn Indie Rockers Here We Go Magic will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

Billabong Week continues on “The Daily Habit” as Billabong team rider and revered snowboarder Kevin Jones is here to give us the scoop on his return to the snow with new company Compatriot Snowboards. Kevin also recounts his recent fishing trip that included adventures like getting held at gunpoint in Belize. If that’s not exciting enough, Jordan Morris goes backstage in hopes of convincing the lovely models of the 2010 Billabong Design for Humanity event to let him be their assistant. How’d he get so lucky? Also, the New York quintet, Here We Go Magic, has some tricks up their sleeve on the Stride Sound Stage.

Kevin Jones’ sponsors include: Billabong, Compatriot Snowboards, DVS, and Bluebird Wax.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 10:30am ET (7:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV, part of FOX Sports Media Group, was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in more than 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.