Industry Press Release

FUEL TV AIRS THE “INSANE CINEMA: HOW THE NORTHWEST WAS ONE” MONDAY, MARCH 1, 2010

03/01/2010

Los Angeles, CA (February 26, 2010) — Airing Monday, March 1, at 9:30pm ET/PT, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Insane Cinema: How the Northwest Was One.

It’s 2012, and the economy has crashed completely. The snowboarding industry is non-existent, and snowboarding is brought back to the times of the Wild West. Outlaws and renegades struggle to survive in the mountains. In the Pacific Northwest there is a small band of riders who passion for riding and filming still fuels there will to live, and there is a bounty out to collect footage of these outlaws. But bounty filmers are few and far between, and the competition to film is deadly. Watch the riders push there skills to new levels, in a quest to film a video part. It won’t be easy, as there is more to filming now than just riding. They must face each other in fierce competition for a filmer, and end up in an unforeseen twist of fate. This is “How The Northwest Was One!”

Insane Cinema: How the Northwest Was One” Air Dates:

Monday, 3/1/2010 9:30 PM ET/ 6:30 PM PT
Monday, 3/1/2010 12:30 AM ET/9:30 PM PT
Wednesday, 3/3/2010 3:30 AM ET/ 12:30 AM PT
Monday, 3/15/2010 4:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM PT
Sunday, 3/21/2010 9:30 PM ET/ 6:30 PM PT
Wednesday, 3/24/2010 9:30 PM ET/ 6:30 PM PT
Thursday, 3/25/2010 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT
Monday, 3/29/2010 9:30 PM ET/ 6:30 PM PT
Monday, 3/29/2010 12:30 AM ET / 9:30 PM PT
Wednesday, 3/31/2010 3:30 AM ET / 12:30 PM PT

About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.