Industry Press Release

FUEL TV AIRS TWO MUSIC SPECIALS MONDAY, APRIL 12, 2010

04/12/2010

Los Angeles, CA (April 12, 2010) — Airing Monday, April 12, at 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT (in Meet & Brotatoes) and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase Check 1, 2: Every Time I Die.At 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT (in Meet & Brotatoes), FUEL TV will air the Vans Warped Tour 15th Anniversary Celebration.

FUEL TV’s “Check 1,2” series documents East Coast post-hardcore heroes Every Time I Die’s return home to upstate New York to destroy the stage in Buffalo and Rochester with an audio assault of the ears. The band performs songs “Wanderlust,” “Apocalypse Now and Then,” “I Been Gone A Long Time,” “Cities and Years,” “The New Black” and “Werewolf” from its entire catalogue of recordings including its latest “New Junk Aesthetic.” The band members also provide insight into their motivation as a band and how their fans, their home town of Buffalo and their fellow bandmates inspire them.

Then, to celebrate its 15th year on the road, the Van’s Warped Tour assembled an all-star lineup for a special one-night performance at Club Nokia in Los Angeles. You’ll see performances and exclusive backstage interviews from Rise Against, Underoath, NOFX, and Bad Religion. In addition, you’ll meet Kevin Lyman Warped Tour founder, and the man who makes this traveling punk fest possible. Experience the energy and culture of the Van’s Warped Tour in ways it’s never been possible to do before!

Check 1, 2: Every Time I Die:

Monday, 4/12/2010 

 

8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes

Monday, 4/12/2010 

 

11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes

Wednesday, 4/14/2010

 

12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

Friday, 4/16/2010

 

12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT

Saturday, 4/17/2010

 

3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

Sunday, 4/18/2010

 

11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT

Tuesday, 4/20/2010

 

3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

Friday, 4/23/2010

 

2:30 AM ET/ 11:30 PM PT