Industry Press Release

FUEL TV AIRS “U.S. SNOWBOARDING GRAND PRIX #3 PARK CITY” TUESDAY, MARCH 30, 2010

03/30/2010

Los Angeles, CA (March 30, 2010) — Airing Tuesday, March 30, at 8:00pm ET/PT in Snow Pack, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “U.S. Snowboarding Grand Prix #3 Park City.”

The top snowboarders in the United States, striving for a shot at the U.S. Snowboarding Olympic team, descend upon Park City for the halfpipe competition. 2006 Gold Medalist Shaun White, Scotty Lago, Louie Vito, 2002 Bronze Medalist JJ Thomas, 2002 Gold Medalist Kelly Clark, and 2006 Gold Medalist Hannah Teter, Luke Mitrani, JJ Thomas, and Greg Bretz all throw down for a shot to represent their country in the Olympics most progressive sport.

“U.S. Snowboarding Grand Prix #3 Park City” Air Dates:

Tuesday, 3/30/2010

8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Snow Pack

Tuesday, 3/30/2010

11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Saturday, 4/3/2010

9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT

About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.