Industry Press Release

Gold Medalist Shaun White, Travis Rice and the World’s Best Snowboarders Cool The Summer in “Red Bull Snowscrapers” On FUEL TV Monday, July 26, 2010

07/26/2010

Los Angeles, CA (July 26, 2010) — Airing Monday, July 26, at 8:30pm Eastern Time (5:30pm Pacific Time) and telecast several additional times, FUEL TV will showcase the exciting “Red Bull Snowscrapers.”

Don’t miss two-time Olympic Gold Medalist Shaun White, Travis Rice, Shayne Pospisil, Scotty Lago, Torstein Horgmo and others all dropping from a nine-story structure to wow the NYC fans.Sixteen of the world’s best snowboarders drop in on New York to compete head to head in this big-air contest set in the city’s skyline for $100,000.

“Red Bull Snowscrapers” Air Dates:

Monday 07/26/2010    -   8:30 PM ET/ 5:30 PM PT

Monday 07/26/2010     -   11:30 PM ET/ 8:30 PM PT

Wednesday 07/28/2010    -   1:00 PM ET/ 10:00 AM PT

Saturday 07/31/2010    -   3:30 PM ET/ 12:30 PM PT

Sunday 08/01/2010     -   12:00 PM ET/ 9:00 AM PT

Tuesday 08/24/2010    -    12:30 AM ET/ 10:30 PM PT

Friday 08/27/2010    -    01:30 AM ET/ 10:30 PM PT

About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in more than 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.