Industry Press Release

Two-Time Olympic Gold Medalist Shaun White and All-Star Cast Rip Powder in “Red Bull Big in Japan” On FUEL TV Monday, July 5, 2010 at 8:00pm ET/PT

07/06/2010

Los Angeles, CA (July 5, 2010) — Airing Monday, July 5, at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time) and telecast several additional times, FUEL TV will showcase the exciting “Red Bull Big in Japan.”

Known throughout the snowboard world as a powder mecca, Japan’s north island of Hokkaido is a place where snowboarders go not just to get the shot, but to get the face shots as well. It’s a transformation from all things Western to a culture and a lifestyle that has been in existence for more than 10,000 years. And when you take this caliber of riders: Pat Moore, Heikki Sorsa, two-time Olympic Gold Medalist Shaun White and Zach Leach, and bring them out of their elements in “Big in Japan” you begin to learn more about them as people – and as friends.

“Red Bull Big in Japan” Air Dates:

Monday, 7/5/2010        8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

Monday, 7/5/2010        11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Thursday, 7/07/2010     12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

Saturday, 7/10/2010      3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

Sunday, 7/11/2010        11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT

Monday, 7/19/2010       6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT

Monday, 7/26/2010       10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

Monday, 8/16/2010       6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT 

About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in more than 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.